mopadictionary.blogg.se

Fishdom games updated downloads
Fishdom games updated downloads








fishdom games updated downloads

A free game, shouls not become so costly!!! One day, I noticed I had made three small charges to buy diamonds, but realized it added up to $25 for a few hours of fun? Then, I decided I would not keep buying diamonds & instead forfeit a life, but then you are only allowed to do this a few times & then you get timed out! Each time, the timed out period becomes larger! So what I thought would be a fun game has instead become increasingly frustrating!! I will probably wind up giving up this game. I noticed that you buy what seems like a lot of diamonds, but then you have to use so many to extend time or gwt tools. I really love the graphics of this game & the cute messages! I have even shared it with my young toddler grandson, who loves to see the active fish! However, I find this game overly frustrating for the following reasons: the game claims to be free, but as you advance in the levels within the game & timed stages are introduced there is no way to win until you buy more time or diamonds to get the tools you need to advance out of a particular frame. So what happens if a year or two down the road you reinstall the game, do you get your purchased items back? I think you know the answer to that one. The problem is these payments are for single use items. In essence I have no problem with developers getting paid for their work. In the past the prompts would be for shareware titles, while this and most games now use in-app purchases. Well this is partly true, in that you could actually pay a decent amount of money up front for a good game and enjoy it without hassle. You may say, that games used to cost quite a bit to purchase outright and that you are just purchasing items in-app instead. You used to able to immerse yourself in games without constant prompts to pay real cash for DISPOSIBLE in-game items. I really wish game developers would stop this pay to play using in-app purchases.

fishdom games updated downloads

Bottom-line - If you ignore the contstant in-app prompts to pay cash for items, you can actually advance in the game (not easily) and it is entertaining.










Fishdom games updated downloads